NOTICE

- 1. Due to Non availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Binod Kumar Dwivedi, Division Bench–III comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul and Hon'ble Shri Justice Binod Kumar Dwivedi, is cancelled from 06-12-2023 to 08-12-2023 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Single Bench-XIV presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Roopesh Chandra Varshney, is cancelled from 06-12-2023 to 08-12-2023 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 3. Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul will sit in Single Bench-III at 10:15 AM from 06-12-2023 to 08-12-2023 for hearing matters as per Roster/ Assignment at Principal seat Jabalpur.

sd/-

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)